top of page
  • ACRP Secretary-General

Living in great nature / 大自然の中で生きる

While I live in a metropolitan city like Tokyo, I tend to forget the fact that my life is always being blessed and sustained by the great nature.

東京のような大都市で暮らしていると、私の命は常に大自然の恩恵を受け、支えられているという事実を忘れがちになります。

I am likely to misunderstand that I live my daily life by securing my own livelihood through my job. I am self-sufficient and independent.

私は仕事をし、生計を立て、毎日を生きている、自立、独立している、そう誤解しがちです。

However, in reality, I cannot live even for a moment without the blessing of nature. The air, sunlight, water, food, plant, fish, animals, every blessing by nature gives me the source of life and living.

しかし、自然の恵みなしには私は一瞬も生きることはできません。空気、日光、水、食べ物、植物、魚、動物、あらゆる自然の恵みが私に命と生きる源泉を与えてくれるのです。

Therefore, I try to be in nature as many times as possible in my daily life. As I don’t afford to visit special places, I go to nearby two natural parks on foot. I am lucky to do so once a month.

ですから、私は日常の中で出来る限り自然の中にいるように心がけています。特別な場所に行く余裕はありませんので近くの二つの自然公園に徒歩で出かけるようにしています。一月に一回行ければ良い方ですが。

We are part of nature. we cannot be apart of from nature. Our life force was born and nurtured by and in nature. We human beings need to protect the ecological system, at the same time, we should not forget that we are being protected by the ecological system of our mother earth. ACRP is implementing environmental projects with this spirit.

私たち人類は自然の一部であり、自然から離れて生きることはできません。私たちは生態系を守らなければなりませんが、同時に母なる地球の生態系に守られていることを忘れてはなりません。私たちACRPはこの精神で環境プロジェクト。実施しています。

閲覧数:0回

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page