top of page
  • ACRP Secretary-General

Living of 5S+P / 5S+Pの生き方

IMG_4485

Smile, Sincerity, Selflessness, Service, Simplicity + Passion = 5S+P.  It’s an ideal way of living for me. If I can keep even one of them, I will live a happy and healthy life every day.

笑顔、誠実、無我、奉仕、質素 + 情熱。これを英語で表すと5S +Pになります。これが私にとって理想的な生き方です。もし一つでも持ち続けることができるなら、私は毎日を幸せに、健やかに生きることができるでしょう。

If I choose one of them as a motto of each day, it may help me a lot to live a meaningful life. I will challenge it from today.

毎日のモットーとして一つを選べば、有意義に暮らす上でとても役に立つかもしれません。今日から挑戦したいと思います。

A young Japanese female golf player won the Women’s British Open very recently. She always smiles and got a nickname of “Smiling Cinderella.” She has demonstrated the power of a smile, which makes many people smile and happy. She has become a focal figure.

最近、日本の若い女性ゴルファーが全英女子オープンで優勝しました。彼女はいつも笑顔を絶やさずに「スマイル・シンデレラ」というニックネームをつけられました。彼女は笑顔の力、笑顔は人を笑顔にし、幸せにすることを示しました。いまや、彼女は日本では時の人になりました。

Let us follow the best example!

この素晴らしいモデルに見習おうではありませんか!

閲覧数:0回

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page